Administration

Name  Email
Trevor Ivey
Principal
  Trevor.Ivey@sumterschools.net
Patricia Christmas
Assistant Principal
  Patricia.Christmas@sumterschools.net
Dwan Beach
Curriculum Coach
  Dwan.Beach@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Davis
Nurse
  tiffany.davis@sumterschools.net
Greta Hutcheson
Reading Coach
  Greta.Hutcheson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Denise Robinson
  Denise.Robinson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lesa Shuping
  Lesa.Shuping@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Tandra Alderman
  Tandra.Alderman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Meredith Avins
  Meredith.Avins@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sarah Barnes
  Sarah.Barnes@sumterschools.net
Jessica Bettinger
Music Teacher
  Jessica.Bettinger@sumterschools.net
Christina Borger
SpEd Teacher
  Christina.Borger@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kimberly Bouchard
Teacher
  Kimberly.Bouchard@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Wendy Brinson
  Wendy.Brinson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kathy Brown
  Kathy.Brown@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Teresa Brunson
  Teresa.Brunson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sandra Burrows
Teacher
  Sandra.Burrows@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kelly Cites
Teacher
  Kelly.Cites@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jayne Evenich
Teacher
  Jayne.Evenich@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Grace Gaulke
Teacher
  Grace.Gaulke@sumterschools.net
Kenjeta Gavin
  Kenjeta.Gavin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Michele Hall
Teacher
  Michele.Hall@sumterschools.net
Katherine Holloway
  Katherine.Holloway@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lacie Hooks
Teacher
  Lacie.Hooks@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Pam Hudson
  Pam.Hudson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Aimee Jackson
  Aimee.Jackson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Chantal Jenkins
  Chantal.Jenkins@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Monica Johnson-McClam
  Monica.JohnsonMcClam@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Rachel Johnston
  Rachel.Johnston@sumterschools.net
Taylor Jones
Teacher
  Taylor.Jones@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Adriana Kelly
Speech Language Pathology Assistant - Contracted position
  adriana.kelly@sumterschools.net
Amanda Lane
  Amanda.Lane@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
William Lyles
Teacher
  William.Lyles@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Marshall
  Tiffany.Marshall@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kim McGinnis
  Kim.McGinnis@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Susan Mixon
  Susan.Mixon@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Elizabeth Montenegro
Reading Interventionist
  Elizabeth.Montenegro@sumterschools.net
Shakenya Morris
Teacher
  Shakenya.Morris@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Laura Odom
  Laura.Odom@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jaime Patterson
Teacher
  Jaime.Patterson@sumterschools.net
Martha Richburg
Teacher
  Martha.Richburg@sumterschools.net
Donna Ridgeway
  Donna.Ridgeway@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Angela Scott
Teacher
  Angela.Scott@sumterschools.net
Nicolle Segars
Speech/Language Pathology
  Nicolle.Segars@sumterschools.net
Susan Sexton
  Susan.Sexton@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Stacy Shirah
Teacher
  Stacy.Shirah@sumterschools.net
Katrica Singleton-Brown
Contracted Speech Pathologist
  Katrica.SingletonBrown@sumterschools.net
Angie Spohn
  Angie.Spohn@sumterschools.net
Christina Stout
Teacher
  Christina.Stout@sumterschools.net
Allison Tyner
  Allison.Tyner@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Cynthia Vickers
  Cynthia.Vickers@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kim Waldkirch
Teacher
  Kim.Waldkirch@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Yvonne Wilkes
  Yvonne.Wilkes@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Julie Witt
  Julie.Witt@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email
Teresa Allsbrook
  Teresa.Allsbrook@sumterschools.net
Jody Barbee
System Administrator
  Jody.Barbee@sumterschools.net
Nancy Cavanaugh
PERK Supervisor
  Nancy.Cavanaugh@sumterschools.net
Sheryl Dizon
Paraprofessional
  Sheryl.Dizon@sumterschools.net
Sadie Gayle
  Sadie.Gayle@sumterschools.net
Audrey James
Paraprofessional
  Audrey.James@sumterschools.net
Charlie Jones
  Charlie.Jones@sumterschools.net
Macey Kennedy
  Macey.Kennedy@sumterschools.net
Sarah Lesane
PERK Teacher
  Sarah.Lesane@sumterschools.net
Juanita Mack
  Juanita.Mack@sumterschools.net
Barbara Mack
  Barbara.Mack@sumterschools.net
Mary Mahoney
  Mary.Mahoney@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Prescott
Paraprofessional
  Jennifer.Prescott@sumterschools.net
Inez Shannon
  Inez.Shannon@sumterschools.net
Debra Speers
Paraprofessional
  Debra.Speers@sumterschools.net
Susan Stancil
  Susan.Stancil@sumterschools.net
Diane Summers
Bookkeeper
  Diane.Summers@sumterschools.net
Carol Talley
Paraprofessional
  Carol.Talley@sumterschools.net
Brenda Witherspoon
  Brenda.Witherspoon@sumterschools.net
Carl Wright
Paraprofessional
  Carl.Wright@sumterschools.net