Administration

Name  Email
Preston Spratt
Principal
  Preston.Spratt@sumterschools.net
Patricia Christmas
Assistant Principal
  Patricia.Christmas@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Davis
Nurse
  tiffany.davis@sumterschools.net
Lakin Giffin
Guidance Counselor
  Lakin.Giffin@sumterschools.net
Denise Robinson
Media Specialist
  Denise.Robinson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lesa Shuping
  Lesa.Shuping@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Tandra Alderman
  Tandra.Alderman@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Amanda Armfield
Teacher
  Amanda.Armfield@sumterschools.net
Meredith Avins
  Meredith.Avins@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Rachel Balkema
Teacher
  Rachel.Balkema@sumterschools.net
Jennie Bennett
Teacher
  Jennie.Bennett@sumterschools.net
Jessica Bettinger
Music Teacher
  Jessica.Bettinger@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Wendy Brinson
  Wendy.Brinson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kathy Brown
  Kathy.Brown@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Teresa Brunson
Reading Interventionist
  Teresa.Brunson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Janae Burger
Teacher
  Janae.Burger@sumterschools.net
Sandra Burrows
Teacher
  Sandra.Burrows@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kadeidra Chandler
Teacher
  Kadeidra.Chandler@sumterschools.net
Christina Collins
Permanent Substitute
  Christina.Collins@sumterschools.net
Jayne Evenich
Teacher
  Jayne.Evenich@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Sarah Flanery
Teacher
  Sarah.Flanery@sumterschools.net
Grace Gaulke
Teacher
  Grace.Gaulke@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Kenjeta Gavin
  Kenjeta.Gavin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Lacie Hooks
Teacher
  Lacie.Hooks@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Valerie Johnson
Teacher
  Valerie.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Lisa Johnson
Resource Teacher
  Lisa.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Monica Johnson-McClam
  Monica.JohnsonMcClam@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Rachel Johnston
  Rachel.Johnston@sumterschools.net
Taylor Jones
Teacher
  Taylor.Jones@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Amanda Lane
  Amanda.Lane@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Olivia Lowery
Teacher
  Olivia.Lowery@sumterschools.net
Tiffany Marshall
  Tiffany.Marshall@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Susan Martin
Teacher
  Susan.Martin@sumterschools.net
Kim McGinnis
  Kim.McGinnis@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jamie Melendez
Teacher
  Jamie.Melendez@sumterschools.net
Susan Mixon
  Susan.Mixon@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Shakenya Morris
Teacher
  Shakenya.Morris@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Laura Odom
Reading Coach
  Laura.Odom@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jaime Patterson
Teacher
  Jaime.Patterson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Shawn Rearden
Teacher
  Shawn.Rearden@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Donna Ridgeway
  Donna.Ridgeway@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Angela Scott
Teacher
  Angela.Scott@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Nicolle Segars
Speech/Language Pathology
  Nicolle.Segars@sumterschools.net
Katrica Singleton-Brown
Contracted Speech Pathologist
  Katrica.SingletonBrown@sumterschools.net
Rashyra Smiling
Teacher
  Rashyra.Smiling@sumterschools.net
Angie Spohn
  Angie.Spohn@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Christina Stout
Teacher
  Christina.Stout@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Allison Tyner
  Allison.Tyner@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Adria Vaughn
Teacher
  Adria.Vaughn@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Vickers
  Cynthia.Vickers@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mary Welsh
Long Term Substitute
  Mary.Welsh@sumterschools.net
Julie Witt
  Julie.Witt@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jurline Younge
  Jurline.Younge@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email
Yvonne Aiken
Paraprofessional
  Yvonne.Aiken@sumterschools.net
Jody Barbee
Bookkeeper
  Jody.Barbee@sumterschools.net
Sadie Gayle
  Sadie.Gayle@sumterschools.net
Shannon Greene
Attendance Clerk
  Shannon.Greene@sumterschools.net
Deondria Holmes
Paraprofessional
  Deondria.Holmes@sumterschools.net
Audrey James
Paraprofessional
  Audrey.James@sumterschools.net
Charlie Jones
  Charlie.Jones@sumterschools.net
Macey Kennedy
  Macey.Kennedy@sumterschools.net
Juanita Mack
  Juanita.Mack@sumterschools.net
Mary Mahoney
  Mary.Mahoney@sumterschools.net
Velda McCoy
Paraprofessional
  Velda.McCoy@sumterschools.net
Angela Norton
Computer Lab Manager
  Angela.Norton@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Prescott
Paraprofessional
  Jennifer.Prescott@sumterschools.net
Inez Shannon
  Inez.Shannon@sumterschools.net
Alexus Smith
Receptionist
  Alexus.Smith@sumterschools.net
Debra Speers
Interventionist
  Debra.Speers@sumterschools.net
Carol Talley
Paraprofessional
  Carol.Talley@sumterschools.net